Contact us

Director's Office

Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Andrea Hammond
Andrea.Hammond@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 6331

Administrative Assistant
Rose Roohan
Rose.Roohan@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 6463

Marketing Intelligence Officer
Jodie Preston
Jodie.Preston@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5789

Media and Public Relations

Media team
media@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5577

Media Manager
Kimberly Rigby
Kimberly.Rigby@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4985 4049

Media and Public Relations Officer
Carmen Swadling
Carmen.Swadling@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4985 4276 (Newcastle)
Phone: 02 4348 4139 (Central Coast)
Mobile: 0428 038 477

Media and Public Relations Officer
Kate Carragher
Kate.Carragher@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5868
Mobile: 0418 445 888

Media and Public Relations Officer
Sheena Martin
Sheena.Martin@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 8714

Student Recruitment

Manager, Student Recruitment
Michelle Hufton
Michelle.Hufton@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4985 4096

Student Recruitment Officer
Hayley Davis
Hayley.Davis@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4348 4011

 

Student Recruitment Officer
Jodie McEwen
Jodie.McEwen@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5840

Student Recruitment Officer
Shashma Bonnet
Shashma.Bonnet@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7934

Digital Marketing

Digital Project Manager
Jacqui Reed
Jacqui.Reed@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5149

Marketing Project Officer
Renee Vincent
Renee.Vincent@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5156

Online Marketing Officer
Gloria Fornasier
Gloria.Fornasier@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 6097

Marketing Project Officer (Advertising)
Michelle Logan
Michelle.Logan@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 6849

Marketing Project Officer
Sacha Palich
Sacha.Palich@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7208

Graphic Designer
Sarah Stevenson
Sarah.Stevenson@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7951

Student Communications

Student Communications Coordinator
Linda Drummond
Linda.Drummond@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7214

Marketing Assistant
Cecilia Connell
Cecilia.Connell@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7786

Web Services

Manager, Web Services (Acting)
Jodie Preston
Jodie.Preston@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 5789

Web Solutions Manager
Matt Cavenett
m.Cavenett@newcastle.edu.au  
Phone: 02 4921 7731

Web Developer
Dean Robinson
Dean.Robinson@newcastle.edu.au 
Phone: 02 4921 6954

Senior Implementer
Bill Pascoe
Bill.Pascoe@newcastle.edu.au 
Phone: x63662

Web Support Officer
Ben Shelton
Ben.Shelton@newcastle.edu.au 
Phone: 02 4921 7490

Web Support Officer
Nick Thorp
Nick.Thorp@newcastle.edu.au 
Phone: 02 4921 6437

Web CMS Project

Project Manager
Barbara Iwinska
Barbara.Iwinska@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4985 4328

Web Content Writer
Fiona Duncan
Fiona.Duncan@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 02 4921 7923

Project Officer
Sarah Nash
Sarah.Nash@newcastle.edu.au