Trimester dates - 2015

Trimester 1 Commences

Monday 2 February 2015

Trimester 1 Recess (includes Easter)

Friday 3 April to Sunday 12 April 2015

Trimester 1 Resumes

Monday 13 April 2015

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Saturday 25 April 2015

Trimester 1 Concludes

Friday 1 May 2015

Trimester 1 Stuvac

Monday 4 May to Wednesday 6 May 2015

Trimester 1 Examinations

Thursday 7 May to Friday 15 May 2015

Trimester 2 Commences

Monday 25 May 2015

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 8 June 2015

Trimester 2 Concludes

Friday 14 August 2015

Trimester 2 Stuvac

Monday 17 August to Wednesday 19 August 2015

Trimester 2 Examinations

Thursday 20 August to Friday 28 August 2015

Trimester 3 Commences

Monday 7 September 2015

Labour Day Public Holiday

Monday 5 October 2015

Trimester 3 Concludes

Friday 27 November 2015

Trimester 3 Stuvac

Monday 30 November to Wednesday 2 December 2015

Trimester 3 Examinations

Thursday 3 December to Friday 11 December 2015

For dates in other years, please follow the links in the left-hand menu.