Web Services Staff

Digital Marketing
Name Telephone Position
Dean Robinson
dean.robinson@newcastle.edu.au
(02) 4921 6954
Web Developer & Designer
Digital Marketing
William Dampney
william.dampney@newcastle.edu.au
(02) 4921 7797
Web Application Developer
Digital Marketing
Jodie Preston
jodie.preston@newcastle.edu.au
(02) 4921 5789
Market Intelligence Officer
Digital Marketing
Matt Cavenett
m.cavenett@newcastle.edu.au
Web Solutions Engineer
Digital Marketing
Bill Pascoe
bill.pascoe@newcastle.edu.au
0435 374 677
Senior Implementer
Digital Marketing
Ben Shelton
ben.shelton@newcastle.edu.au
(02) 4921 7490
Web Support Officer
Digital Marketing
Nick Thorp
nick.thorp@newcastle.edu.au
Web Support Officer
Digital Marketing