Australian public holidays and/or University closed - 2014

New Year's Day

Wednesday 1 January 2014

Australia Day

Monday 27 January 2014

Good Friday

Friday 18 April 2014

Easter Monday

Monday 21 April 2014

Easter Tuesday

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Anzac Day

Friday 25 April 2014

Queen's Birthday (NSW)

Monday 9 June 2014

Labour Day (NSW)

Monday 6 October 2014

University Christmas Closedown (see note)

Dates to be advised

Christmas Day

Thursday 25 December 2014

Boxing Day

Friday 26 December 2014

University Concession Day

Monday 29 December 2014

University Concession Day

Tuesday 30 December 2014

University Concession Day

Wednesday 31 December 2014

Note: While the University is closed for University Christmas Closedown, these days are neither public holidays nor concession days. Staff need to apply for leave to cover these days. More details ...

For dates in other years, please follow the links in the left-hand menu.