List of ALLIES

Name Area Email Address
Kathy Butler Academic Division Kathleen.Butler@newcastle.edu.au
Linda Cooper Academic Division Linda.Cooper@newcastle.edu.au
Gregg Heathcote Academic Division Gregg.Heathcote@newcastle.edu.au
Dianne Kirby Academic Division Dianne.Kirby@newcastle.edu.au
Belinda Munn Academic Division Belinda.Munn@newcastle.edu.au
Shaun Parsons Academic Division Shaun.Parsons@newcastle.edu.au
Rebecca Farrell Academic Division Rebecca.Farrell@newcastle.edu.au
Cassandra Shay Academic Division Cassandra.Shay@newcastle.edu.au
Beverley Wilson Academic Division Beverley.Wilson@newcastle.edu.au
Melanie Hutchinson International Division Melanie.Hutchinson@newcastle.edu.au
Karly Gardiner Resources Division Karly.Gardiner@newcastle.edu.au
Brid Corrigan Vice-Chancellor's Division Brid.Corrigan@newcastle.edu.au
Daniel Garland Vice Chancellor's Division Daniel.Garland@newcastle.edu.au
Anne Buchmann Faculty of Business & Law Anne.Buchmann@newcastle.edu.au
Stephanie Bengtsson Faculty of Education & Arts Stephanie.Bengtsson@newcastle.edu.au
Susan Cairns Faculty of Education & Arts Susan.Cairns@newcastle.edu.au
Julie Duncan Faculty of Education & Arts Julie.Duncan@newcastle.edu.au
Jean Harkins Faculty of Education & Arts Jean.Harkins@newcastle.edu.au
Natacha Hes Faculty of Education & Arts Natacha.Hes@newcastle.edu.au
Anthony Line Faculty of Education & Arts Anthony.Line@newcastle.edu.au
Michael Robertson Faculty of Education & Arts Michael.Robertson@newcastle.edu.au
Alistair Rolls Faculty of Education & Arts Alistair.Rolls@newcastle.edu.au
Toni Shuker Faculty of Education & Arts Toni.Shuker@newcastle.edu.au
Greg Preston Faculty of Education & Arts Greg.Preston@newcastle.edu.au
Jim Wafer Faculty of Education & Arts James.Wafer@newcastle.edu.au
Declan Clausen Faculty of Engineering & Built Environment Declan.Clausen@newcastle.edu.au
Alison Bridger Faculty of Health Alison.Bridger@newcastle.edu.au
Imelda Burgman Faculty of Health Imelda.Burgman@newcastle.edu.au
Margaret Harris Faculty of Health Margaret.Harris@newcastle.edu.au
Natalie Johnson Faculty of Health Natalie.Johnson@newcastle.edu.au
Sue Outram Faculty of Health Sue.Outram@newcastle.edu.au
Michelle Watson Faculty of Health Michelle.Watson@newcastle.edu.au
Miles Bore Faculty of Science & IT Miles.Bore@newcastle.edu.au
Jenny Cameron Faculty of Science & IT Jenny.Cameron@newcastle.edu.au
Liz Date-Huxtable Faculty of Science & IT Elizabeth.Huxtable@newcastle.edu.au
Geoff Macfarlane Faculty of Science & IT Geoff.Macfarlane@newcastle.edu.au
Liam Phelan Faculty of Science & IT Liam.Phelan@newcastle.edu.au
Kim Thompson Port Macquarie Kim.Thompson@newcastle.edu.au
Joel Kelsey Student Joel.Kelsey@uon.edu.au