Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries email: equityanddiversity@newcastle.edu.au

Debbie Hewitt
Administrative Officer
Phone: +61 4921 6547
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Debbie.Hewitt@newcastle.edu.au

Manager

Belinda Munn
Phone: +61 4921 6552
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Belinda.Munn@newcastle.edu.au

Aim High Project Team

Sarah-Jane Judge
School Liaison Officer

Phone: +61 4921 6547
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Sarah-Jane.Judge@newcastle.edu.au

Kirrily Stokes
School Liaison Officer

Phone: +61 4921 6370
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Kirrily.Stokes@newcastle.edu.au

Matt Lumb
School Liaison Officer

Phone: +61 4921 7912
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Matt.Lumb@newcastle.edu.au

Selina Darney
School Liaison Officer

Phone: +61 4921 8739
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: Selina.Darney@newcastle.edu.au

James Willing
Project Support Officer

Phone: +61 4985 4089
Fax: +61 4921 5613
Email: James.Willing@newcastle.edu.au