Remuneration and Benefits

Contacts

Name:  David Pleasance, Manager
Email:    David.Pleasance@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 5299
Fax:      4921 7477

Name:  Ingrid Bonner, Superannuation Officer
Email:
   Ingrid.Bonner@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 5259
Fax:      4921 7477

Name:  Marie Murnain, Payroll Co-ordinator
Email:
   Marie.Murnain@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 5261
Fax:      4921 7477

Name:  Trisha Falk, Payroll Officer
Email:   Patricia.Falk@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 5257
Fax:      4921 7477

Name: Barbara Brajlih, Remuneration Officer
Email: Barbara.Brajlih@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4985 4941
Fax: 4921 7477

Name:  Lynn Cousins, Data Officer
Email:
   Lyn.Cousins@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 6494
Fax:      4921 7477

Name:  Lisa Manton, Data Officer
Email:
   Lisa.Manton@newcastle.edu.au
Phone: 4921 5258
Fax:      4921 7477

For general payroll enquiries: payrollservices@newcastle.edu.au

The Payroll Fax Number is 4921 7477.