Key Contacts

CIO (Chief Information Officer)

Ann Walters (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5723
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Ann.Walters@newcastle.edu.au
Ann Walters

Administrative Officer

Marina Aho
Phone: +61 2 4921 5723
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Marina.Aho@newcastle.edu.au

Associate Directors

IT Client Services

Mark Jefferys (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 4921 8972
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Mark.Jefferys@newcastle.edu.au
Mark Jefferys

IT Project Services

Frank Herb
Phone: +61 2 4921 6892
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Frank.Herb@newcastle.edu.au
Frank Herb

IT Production Services

Craig Stevenson
Phone: +61 2 4921 6472
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Craig.Stevenson@newcastle.edu.au
Craig Stevenson

Business Continuity

James Vidler
Phone: +61 2 4921 5681
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: James.Vidler@newcastle.edu.au
James Vidler

 

Managers and Team Leaders

Program Management Office

Marina Bernard
Phone: +61 2 4921 7704
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Marina.Bernard@newcastle.edu.au
Marina Bernard

Core Systems

TBA

Enterprise Applications Development & Support

George Nantsou
Phone: +61 2 4921 5334
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: George.Nantsou@newcastle.edu.au
George Nantsou

Academic & Research Computing (ARCS)

Ossie Richards
Phone: +61 2 4985 4388
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Ossie.Richards@newcastle.edu.au
Ossie Richards

Desktop Technologies

Leanne Gray (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 4921 5187
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Leanne.Gray@newcastle.edu.au
Leanne Gray

IT Service Desk

Luke Shaw
Phone: +61 2 4921 7148
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Luke.Shaw@newcastle.edu.au
Luke Shaw

Communication Services

Bruce Hodge
Phone: +61 2 4921 5563
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Bruce.Hodge@newcastle.edu.au
Bruce Hodge

Systems Administration

Rob McCloskey
Phone: +61 2 4921 7489
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Rob.Mccloskey@newcastle.edu.au
Rob McCloskey

IT Operations

Leslee Taylor
Phone: +61 2 4921 5450
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Leslee.Taylor@newcastle.edu.au
Leslee Taylor

IT Service Manager (Ourimbah)

Steven Owers
Phone: +61 2 4349 4470
Facsimile: +61 2 4349 4525
Email: Steven.Owers@newcastle.edu.au
Steven Owers

Computing Laboratories

Patrick McElhinney (Acting)
Phone: +61 2 4985 4156
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Patrick.Mcelhinney@newcastle.edu.au
Patrick McElhinney

IT Enterprise Architect

Carey Steller
Phone: +61 2 4921 6405
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Carey.Steller@newcastle.edu.au
Carey Steller

Transition Coordinator

Mark Inman
Phone: +61 2 4985 4241
Facsimile: +61 2 4921 7087
Email: Mark.Inman@newcastle.edu.au
Mark Inman