Our Staff

Professor Caroline McMillen, Vice-Chancellor and President, has responsibility for Planning, Quality and Reporting.

Associate Professor Anne Young, BMath (Hons I), DipMedStat, PhD, AStat, GAICD
Director, Planning, Quality and Reporting

Susan Baker
Administrative Officer, Planning, Quality and Reporting

Staff in Planning, Quality and Reporting

Name Telephone Position
Anna Besser
Anna.Besser@newcastle.edu.au
17240
Project Officer
Anne Young
Anne.Young@newcastle.edu.au
16450
Director
Camilla Fisher
Camilla.Fisher@newcastle.edu.au
54173
Project Officer
Cathy Turner
Cathy.Turner@newcastle.edu.au
15517
Snr Business Analyst
Chantelle Wilcox
Chantelle.Wilcox@newcastle.edu.au
54016
Load Planner/Analyst
Ian Robinson
Ian.Robinson@newcastle.edu.au
18858
Data Analyst
Jacquie Davidson
Jacquie.Davidson@newcastle.edu.au
17852
Planning & Quality Officer
Jenny T Walker
Jenny.T.Walker@newcastle.edu.au
15968
Executive Officer
Luke Stapleton
Luke.Stapleton@newcastle.edu.au
17139
Business Intelligence Strategist
Lyn Adamson (Mon/Tue/Wed)
Lyn.Adamson@newcastle.edu.au
17455
Project Officer
Margaret Stevenson
Margaret.Stevenson@newcastle.edu.au
16522
Surveys Officer
Mark Kirby
Mark.Kirby@newcastle.edu.au
18601
Manager Planning & Quality
Michael Cairney
Michael.Cairney@newcastle.edu.au
17931
ETL Analyst Programer
Michael Farrell
Michael.Farrell@newcastle.edu.au
15289
Performance Analyst
Natalie D’Arcy
Natalie.D’Arcy@newcastle.edu.au
17723
Project Officer
Petrina Mosely
Petrina.Mosely@newcastle.edu.au
17320
Performance Analyst
Rajasekaren Rajagopal
Rajasekaren.Rajagopal@newcastle.edu.au
N/A
ETL & Reporting Developer
Rob Aitken
Rob.Aitken@newcastle.edu.au
15652
Associate Director
Susan Baker
Susan.Baker@newcastle.edu.au
16610
Administration Assistant
Tersia Van Der Westhuizen
Tersia.VanDerWesthuizen@newcastle.edu.au
54311
Data Architect
Tim Gardner
Tim.Gardner@newcastle.edu.au
17182
Data Analyst
Tony Blanch
Tony.Blanch@newcastle.edu.au
15352
Data Warehouse Manager
Tylie Hodder (Mon/Tue/Wed/Thurs)
Tylie.Hodder@newcastle.edu.au
15053
Planning & Quality Officer